“Acclaimed”, “God Gifted”, “Healer of All Diseases”, African Healer

I really hope this guy writes back. This is work in progress. This was irresistible.

    The Advert

PROFESSOR MAMADU

How we define an excellent spiritual healer-medium in 3 words:

HONESTY, ABILITY, COMPETENCE

The most acclaimed African Spiritual Healer-Mediums,advisor, God gifted,
mystical knowledge, healer of all diseases. Well known for the
competence and efficiency of his work.
As an expert, he can help you solve all your problems:
occult matters, bring back loved ones, relationships,
exams, affection and harmony of couples, family troubles,
impotency, sexual problems, infertility, court cases, alcohol, commercial attraction,
business, bad lucky, black magic, finding a job, sport, famous, stress, depression etc…

DON’T SUFFER IN SILENCE, A HEART LISTEN AND HELP YOU

DON’T HESITATE TO CONTACT:

PROFESSOR MAMADU

RESULTS GUARANTEED NO FALSE HOPE

Mamadu
I have some major problems, would you be able to help cure me?
Regards

Avin

Of course willingly,which kind of help exactly do you want???

Professor Mamadu,

Thank you so much for your kind offer to help me with my problem. Already, having simply received an email from you, I feel an inch taller!

I am very lucky to have stumbled upon your services. It is not every day someone who is god gifted offers to help you with your problems FOR FREE! I’m feeling excited at the prospect of finally sorting this very personal problem.

At first I was not sure if you would be able to help, I have been too embarrassed to see a doctor, but then I read your description again and noted that you are a healer of all diseases. That is simply incredible! It’s like I am talking to Jesus, apart from you are real and he was not. I’m now wondering what else you could help me with?

Will we need to make any sacrifices for my cause? That would be pretty cool. We could sing songs and chant? I could bring my dog, I’m sure she would not mind “taking one for the team”

My initial problem is that I have what looks like an insect bite on the tip of my penis. However it will not go away. Because of this I have not been with a girl for 5 years, just in case they wish to see mini-Avin. Although the issue has brought with it some swelling, which is a welcome boost to the girth of my member. The smell and colour though would probably not bring the reaction I would like.

I think I may have also developed an issue talking to girls now. This may need to be cured too. I have practiced my best lines on my dog and she seemed impressed, maybe I could run them past you at the same time?

I look forward to hearing from you on what you propose to do. This is a very personal issue, so please do not tell anyone. Especially Steve who lives down the road from me as he will tell everyone!

Kind regards

Avin

Mamadu,

You have not replied and I am concerned.

Can you help me?

Kind regards

Avin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

